Buy Vietnamese Dong


***We provide free shipping on all orders (other than COD)!!***

**In store pickup for orders above $300 now available by appointment!!**

We don't accept orders from the states of Arkansas , Illinois, Texas, Washington State

   2 Million Vietnamese Dong
$ 160
   3 Million Vietnamese Dong
$ 235
   6 Million Vietnamese Dong
$ 465
   9 Million Vietnamese Dong
$ 695
   12 Million Vietnamese Dong
$ 925
   24 Million Vietnamese Dong
   48 Million Vietnamese Dong

Pay by Echeck

Click Here to pay by Money Order , Cashiers Check, or Bank Wire

For larger orders please click the blue line above to pay by bank wire.

Please note - we don't accept orders from the states of Arkansas , Texas, Washington State, or Illinois

Please note - all orders above $400 in USD require us to receive a copy
of a valid driver's license or equivalent before we ship.

A certificate of Authenticity is shipped with every order

Call us at 1-888-993-4627 to Purchase larger amounts of Dong

Sample Check

Check Instructions

Call us at 1-888-993-4627 to Purchase larger amounts of Dong

The Recent History of the Vietnamese Dong

The Dong is the official currency of Vietnam. Bill denominations exist in 200; 1000; 2,000; 5,000; 10,000; 20,000; 50,000, 100,000, 200,000 and a newly issued 500,000. sells the 100,000, 200,000, and 500,000 notes (100k, 200k and 500k) . Dong, which literally means "copper" in Vietnamese, was originally named for the currencies used when Vietnam was still part of French Indochina. After the fall of Saigon, in 1975, Vietnam changed the name of its currency to the "liberation dong". The unification of the country led to the unification of the currency as well.

Country name: conventional long form: Socialist Republic of Vietnam conventional short form: Vietnam local long form: Cong Hoa Xa Hoi Chu Nghia Viet Nam local short form: Viet Nam abbreviation: SRV Government type: Communist state Capital: name: Hanoi (Ha Noi) geographic coordinates: 21 02 N, 105 51 E time difference: UTC+7 (12 hours ahead of Washington, DC, during Standard Time) Administrative divisions: 58 provinces (tinh, singular and plural) and 5 municipalities (thanh pho, singular and plural) provinces: An Giang, Bac Giang, Bac Kan, Bac Lieu, Bac Ninh, Ba Ria-Vung Tau, Ben Tre, Binh Dinh, Binh Duong, Binh Phuoc, Binh Thuan, Ca Mau, Cao Bang, Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Dien Bien, Dong Nai, Dong Thap, Gia Lai, Ha Giang, Ha Nam, Ha Tinh, Hai Duong, Hau Giang, Hoa Binh, Hung Yen, Khanh Hoa, Kien Giang, Kon Tum, Lai Chau, Lam Dong, Lang Son, Lao Cai, Long An, Nam Dinh, Nghe An, Ninh Binh, Ninh Thuan, Phu Tho, Phu Yen, Quang Binh, Quang Nam, Quang Ngai, Quang Ninh, Quang Tri, Soc Trang, Son La, Tay Ninh, Thai Binh, Thai Nguyen, Thanh Hoa, Thua Thien-Hue, Tien Giang, Tra Vinh, Tuyen Quang, Vinh Long, Vinh Phuc, Yen Bai municipalities: Can Tho, Da Nang, Ha Noi, Hai Phong, Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Independence: 2 September 1945 (from France) National holiday: Independence Day, 2 September (1945) Constitution: several previous; latest adopted 15 April 1992, effective 1 January 1995; amended 2001, 2013 (2014) Legal system: civil law system; note - the civil code of 2005 reflects a European-style civil law International law organization participation: has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt Suffrage: 18 years of age; universal Executive branch: chief of state: President Truong Tan SANG; Vice President Nguyen Thi DOAN (both since 25 July 2007) head of government: Prime Minister Nguyen Tan DUNG (since 27 June 2006); Deputy Prime Minister Vu Duc DAM (since 13 November 2013), Deputy Prime Minister Hoang Trung HAI (since 2 August 2007), Deputy Prime Minister Pham Binh MINH (since 13 November 2013), Deputy Prime Minister Vu Van NINH (since 3 August 2011), and Deputy Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan PHUC (since 3 August 2011) cabinet: Cabinet proposed by the prime minister,appointed by the president, and confirmed by National Assembly elections: president elected by the National Assembly from among its members for five-year term; last election held 25 July 2011 (next to be held in July 2016); prime minister appointed by the president from among members of the National Assembly; deputy prime ministers appointed by the prime minister; appointment of prime minister and deputy prime ministers confirmed by National Assembly election results: Truong Tan SANG elected president; percent of National Assembly vote - 97%; Nguyen Tan DUNG elected prime minister; percent of National Assembly vote - 94% Legislative branch: description: unicameral National Assembly or Quoc Hoi (500 seats; members directly elected by absolute majority vote with a second round if needed; members serve 5-year terms) elections: last held on 22 May 2011 (next to be held in May 2016) election results: percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - CPV 458, non-party CPV-approved 38, self-nominated 4; note - 500 candidates were elected; the 496 CPV and non-party CPV-approved delegates were members of the Vietnamese Fatherland Front and were vetted prior to the election Judicial branch: highest court(s): Supreme People's Court (consists of the chief justice and 13 judges) judge selection and term of office: chief justice elected by the National Assembly on the recommendation of the president for a 5-year, renewable term; other judges appointed by the president for 5-year terms subordinate courts: Court of Appeals; administrative, civil, criminal, economic, and labor courts; Central Military Court; People's Special Courts; note - the National Assembly can establish special tribunals Political parties and leaders: Communist Party of Vietnam or CPV [Nguyen Phu TRONG] (source- CIA World Factbook)




Our Products

Our Services